Lehrerkollegium im Schuljahr 2022/2023

Email-Adressen

Askan-Sunar, Dilan dilan.askan-sunar@sadds.de
Bachner-Bieler, Andrea andrea.bachner-bieler@sadds.de
Bader, Alina alina.bader@sadds.de
Berken, Theresa theresa.berken@sadds.de
Berken-Grab, Anna-Lena anna-lena.berken-grab@sadds.de
Biesinger, Carmen carmen.biesinger@sadds.de
Binder, Mark mark.binder@sadds.de
Braisch, Jutta jutta.braisch@sadds.de
Burger, Bernd bernd.burger@sadds.de
Burkard, Joana joana.burkard@sadds.de
Fischer, Christian christian.fischer@sadds.de
Götze, Julia julia.goetze@sadds.de
Gründig, Roland roland.gruendig@sadds.de
Haibt, Kerstin kerstin.haibt@sadds.de
Hain, Michael michael.hain@sadds.de
Ibach, Armin armin.ibach@sadds.de
Joos, Claudia claudia.joos@sadds.de
Jübner, Margarete margarete.juebner@sadds.de
Kirschbaum-Müller, Lilly lilly.kirschbaum-mueller@sadds.de
Knab, Sonja sonja.knab@sadds.de
Knab, Thomas thomas.knab@sadds.de
Kreutzer, Sara sara.kreutzer@sadds.de
Krieger, Irene irene.krieger@sadds.de
Krug, Yvonne yvonne.krug@sadds.de
Krupienski, Natascha natascha.krupienski@sadds.de
Makridis, Julia julia.makridis@sadds.de
Mayer, Nadja nadja.mayer@sadds.de
Michelberger, Lisa lisa.michelberger@sadds.de
Miele, Katrin katrin.miele@sadds.de
Münst, Mirjam mirjam.muenst@sadds.de
Nagler, Mirjam mirjam.nagler@sadds.de
Ott, Cathrin cathrin.ott@sadds.de
Pfeifer, Felix felix.pfeifer@sadds.de
Poloczek, Larissa larissa.poloczek@sadds.de
Raatz, Joachim joachim.raatz@sadds.de
Renner, Diana diana.renner@sadds.de
Riepl, Manuela manuela.riepl@sadds.de
Roth, Isabell isabell.roth@sadds.de
Schick, Natalie natalie.schick@sadds.de
Schneider, Johanna johanna.schneider@sadds.de
Schulze, Anna-Lena anna-lena.schulze@sadds.de
Schweiger, Gabriele gabriele.schweiger@sadds.de
Siegel, Petra petra.siegel@sadds.de
Stark,Veronique veronique.stark@sadds.de
Stark-Schlichtig, Siglinde siglinde.stark-schlichtig@sadds.de
Stökler, Nicole nicole.stoekler@sadds.de
Traub, Anette anette.traub@sadds.de
Türkmen, Canan canan.tuerkmen@sadds.de
Walser, Markus markus.walser@sadds.de
Walter, Sabine sabine.walter@sadds.de
Weber, Andrea andrea.weber@sadds.de
Wirth, Bianca bianca.wirth@sadds.de
Wolf, Brigitte brigitte.wolf@sadds.de
   
Referendar/in:  
Uhl, Bianca bianca.uhl@sadds.de
Walzer, Philipp philipp.walzer@sadds.de