Lehrer E-Mails

Lehrerkollegium Schuljahr 2021/2022 Email-Adressen
Bachner-Bieler, Andrea andrea.bachner-bieler@sadds.de
Bader, Alina alina.bader@sadds.de
Belthle, Tanja tanja.belthle@sadds.de
Biesinger, Carmen carmen.biesinger@sadds.de
Binder, Mark mark.binder@sadds.de
Braisch, Jutta jutta.braisch@sadds.de
Burger, Bernd bernd.burger@sadds.de
Burkard, Joana joana.burkard@sadds.de
Fischer, Christian christian.fischer@sadds.de
Fröhner, Sandra sandra.fröhner@sadds.de
Götze, Julia julia.götze@sadds.de
Gründig, Roland roland.gründig@sadds.de
Haibt, Kerstin kerstin.haibt@sadds.de
Hain, Michael michael.hain@sadds.de
Ibach, Armin armin.ibach@sadds.de
Joos, Claudia claudia.joos@sadds.de
Jübner, Margarete margarete.jübner@sadds.de
Kirschbaum-Müller, Lilly lilly.kirschbaum-müller@sadds.de
Klein, Carmen carmen.klein@sadds.de
Knab, Sonja sonja.knab@sadds.de
Knab, Thomas thomas.knab@sadds.de
Krieger, Irene irene.krieger@sadds.de
Kring, Cordula cordula.kring@sadds.de
Krug, Yvonne yvonne.krug@sadds.de
Krupienski, Natascha natascha.krupienski@sadds.de
Letzner, Sven sven.letzner@sadds.de
Manz, Gertrud gertrud.manz@sadds.de
Mayer, Nadja nadja.mayer@sadds.de
Miele, Katrin katrin.miele@sadds.de
Münst, Mirjam mirjam.münst@sadds.de
Nagler, Mirjam mirjam.nagler@sadds.de
Ott, Cathrin cathrin.ott@sadds.de
Pfeifer, Felix felix.pfeifer@sadds.de
Poloczek, Larissa larissa.poloczek@sadds.de
Raatz, Joachim joachim.raatz@sadds.de
Renner, Diana diana.renner@sadds.de
Riepl, Manuela manuela.riepl@sadds.de
Schick, Natalie natalie.schick@sadds.de
Schneider, Johanna johanna.schneider@sadds.de
Schulze, Anna-Lena anna-lena.schulze@sadds.de
Schweiger, Gabriele gabriele.schweiger@sadds.de
Siegel, Petra petra.siegel@sadds.de
Stark-Schlichtig, Siglinde siglinde.stark-schlichtig@sadds.de
Stökler, Nicole nicole.stökler@sadds.de
Stökler, Rolf rolf.stökler@sadds.de
Strobel, Annemarie annemarie.strobel@sadds.de
Traub, Anette anette.traub@sadds.de
Türkmen, Canan canan.türkmen@sadds.de
Wahl, Bianca bianca.wahl@sadds.de
Walser, Markus markus.walser@sadds.de
Walter, Sabine sabine.walter@sadds.de
Weber, Andrea andrea.weber@sadds.de
Wirth, Bianca bianca.wirth@sadds.de
Wolf, Brigitte brigitte.wolf@sadds.de
 
Referendar/in:
Mitulidis, Jonas jonas.mitulidis@sadds.de
Schlude, Marina marina.schlude@sadds.de
Bendel, Vera vera.bendel@sadds.de